ALLYS SENIOR SERVICES, INC. Case Management Senior Disabilities Services
              ALLYS SENIOR SERVICES, INC.                                                       Case Management               Senior Disabilities Services

Our Team

Ally's Senior Services's employees are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of our business.

M. Parker BSH CDM 

40 plus years in senior care needs

Client service Advocate

Business Developement 

MParker@allysseniorservices.com

 

 

LAllen BS 

Casemangemnt Specialist 

Organizational Managment

Lavon.allen@allysseniorservices.com 

 

Rashonda Allen

Commumity Development

Client contact

Rashonda,allen@allysseniorservices.com

 

 

CAllen  BS 

Humana Reasouces

Community liason 

Nutritional Managment 

Chevonallen@allysseniorservcies.com

 

Housing inspection for senior needs

Richard.Allen@allysseniorservices.com

 

Email: Nailah@allysseniorservices.com for client profile info.

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Ally's Senior Services